Life Shrinks and Expands

expandshrink_HB2015

Life shrinks or expands
in proportion

to ones courage.

Wrap yourself up in your courage today and see how your horizons expand.

A quick post today. I am missing all of you a lot and will make time very soon to get caught up with your blogs. 

Live life in FULL bloom.

Get your daily dose of laughter, joy, beauty and inspiration and Happy Boxes:
 Instagram    Facebook Page   Twitter   Pinterest

Visit Sessions With Lisa to book a Life Coaching session today.

9 thoughts on “Life Shrinks and Expands

  1. This was just PERFECT for me today!!! ❤ I am traveling back to India tomorrow and as usual I am so scared about the journey, so this was like meant for me 🙂 ❤ Thank you! ❤

  2. Lisa keep living your life in Full Bloom my friend.. Worry not about visiting me.. Iol.. I enjoy your catch ups when ever that slot comes along.. And you always bring me smiles with your visits..

    I know only too well how being a busy mum of young children takes time.. And so it should..

    Today I have had my 4 yr old granddaughter who had a sleep over last evening.. we had a full morning in the garden, pressing flowers, and playing before her foundation school started this afternoon.. 🙂
    Precious times we make the most of.. 🙂
    Hugs Sue xxx

    1. So lovely Sue and so gracious. Summertime is upon us and I am planning on spending time in the great outdoors and away from the computer as much as I can manage! Enjoy, enjoy enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

