Beauty and Reflections

Words are powerful They can bring us together and they can separate us. Some words will instill confidence while others take it away. Self acceptance versus self-help is a great example. As I like to say, when we know better we do better. Reflection_Rumi_HB2015

Today I plant a seed of love. Please know that you are enough just as you are; that your path is one into the heart that celebrates 100% uniquely you. We see beauty all around us as spring surges through the world and that beauty you see is a reflection of you.

 

Photo credit on both images: Richard (image) and Lisa van Reeuwyk (photo editor).

Live life in FULL bloom – Lisa

BloomLisa Facebook Page to get your daily dose of my Happy Boxes
Twitter
Pinterest

13 thoughts on “Beauty and Reflections

    1. The power of words has been forefront in my journey lately; I am so glad they resonated with you today Brad. I can always count on Rumi. Have a wonderful day my friend!!

Leave a Reply

