Raised Up by Rumi

I saw this quote recently and it inspired me to create this Happy Box. Rumi has been popping up almost daily and I feel so grateful for this wisdom scattered like rose petals down my path.

I must say, this pairing is one of my favourite Happy Boxes so far. I am also excited to announce I am in the early stages of creating an app and a card deck based for this project. It will be the first in a series! RumiRainGrows_HB_2015

Photograph courtesy of my talented husband Richard van Reeuwyk and my Happy Boxes Project.

All good things to you and thank you so much for stopping by! Wishing you peace, grace and love today and all days – Lisa _/|\_

Please Like my BloomLisa Facebook Page to get your daily dose of my new “Happy Boxes”, a co-creation of affirmations and quotes paired with my husband’s beautiful photography. Or here for my Twitter and Pinterest accounts. I specialize in life purpose readings in person and on-line and I am available for corporate and private functions. quarter_ad_ScSh_2014

7 thoughts on “Raised Up by Rumi

Leave a Reply

