A Nice Perspective

As New Year’s Eve approaches I feel nostalgic for the year gone by. So much has happened in all of our lives and I want to say thank you for adding to the richness of mine with your comments, likes and love. I hope you enjoy this photo review of the year and take a moment to think about your months as you take them in and appreciate what came into your life that added to the richness of who you are today. Light and love and all the best in 2015 – Lisa

Blazing Light of Glory

The end of December is a natural time to reflect back on the year. I had an amazing calendar for 2014 and in sharing the pages with the readers of this blog, I offer you an A Course in Miracles perspective to review your year.Photo 2014-12-30, 1 30 43 PMAs the end of each month approached, I developed a heightened sense of anticipation for what would be waiting for me on the next page.  I loved flipping over the page and reading the new quotes and taking in the new image. Some months even brought about much much more, as I wrote about on my personal blog here. I would make sure it was quiet in the house so I could savour that monthly ritual and enjoy a mini-meditation.

I want to thank my very wonderful soul sister, Christie Branson Fraser for the calendar. She knew I was beginning my journey with the course in January 2014 and this calendar…

View original post 158 more words

4 thoughts on “A Nice Perspective

  1. Lisa.. thank you for sharing your findings as you have explored the Course in Miracles.. Its been a joy to share this year with you… Wishing you and your family Blessings in abundance in Health and Happiness for 2015..

    Happy New Year to you..
    Love Sue xxx

Leave a Reply

