If There Is To Be Peace

In the human race, the only thing that has ever made any difference at all was a choice followed by an action . The viral wave of success that follows any person, idea or thing does not change this core truth. I hope you enjoy this post on peace starting within. All good things to you today and every day. With thanks – Lisa

Blazing Light of Glory

Julie and I just finished Review V – Lesson 171 – 180. It was full of familiar themes and reminders of earlier lessons. Each lesson leads with:

God is but Love, and therefore so am I.BloomLisa_HB_LifeLoveMe

The idea of unrelenting trust and faith came up in most of the lessons and here are a few:

(151) All things are the echoes of the Voice for God 
(156) I walk with God in perfect holiness 
(157) Into His Presence would I enter now
(165) Let not my mind deny the Thought of God
(169) By grace I live. By grace I am released.

Having a deep unquestioning trust in something intangible challenges me. It is often after the tough moments that I think, I forgot to recognize my ego there….again! It seems to come and go like the tides. Growing up without a relationship to love/Source/God/the Universe does rear its ugly…

View original post 281 more words

5 thoughts on “If There Is To Be Peace

Leave a Reply

