Spreading Your Flame

I would bet money that you can remember a time when someone walked into the room and smiled at you resulting in an immediate rush of energy which completely changed your energy and mood. This smile was so genuine and packed with love and kindness that you felt it right in the depth of your soul. So much so, that it lit you up and changed the course of your day.Candle_Sunset_HB

This weekend will be Thanksgiving here in Canada, and I want to say a huge thank you to all of you who do this for me with your comments and your posts. You really are all candles in my life and I have so much gratitude for this generous community.

Thank you so much for being who you are.

Sending peace, grace and love – Lisa quarter_ad_ScSh_2014

Please Like my BloomLisa Facebook Page to get your daily dose of my new “Happy Boxes”, a co-creation of affirmations and quotes paired with my husband’s beautiful photography. Or here for my Twitter and Pinterest accounts.  I am so grateful for your support and do make it a habit to support those who support me.

Many blessings and thanks for helping me grow my spiritually based business! Namaste _/|\_

 

 

14 thoughts on “Spreading Your Flame

  1. Those words on that photo would make a beautfiul postcard!! 🙂 🙂 I feel so much Love and energy from reading your posts too Lisa!! 🙂 I feel like I am going to visit a beautiful garden when I come to visit you here! 🙂 ❤

    1. Thank you so much Trini! Perhaps I should take a look at some entrepreneurial ventures for my Happy Boxes Project! You have no idea how much you light me up with your kind words. Have an absolutely wonderful day:)

Leave a Reply

