Happy Boxes Just For You

Hello friends.

My husband, Richard takes beautiful photographs and I was inspired to use his work as the foundation of my new “Happy Boxes” campaign for my social media sites on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and soon on Instagram.RichardandLisa

 

Here are a few of my favourites coming to a social media site near you! BloomLisa_HB_Buddha

BloomLisa_Bubbles

BloomLisa_HB_Owl_Meditate

BloomLisa_seagulls_mirror

BloomLisa_smile_magic

 

BloomLisa_HB_Perspective

Not only am I enjoying connecting and working with more and more people around the world, I am exited to expand on this positive environment as the community grows. I have been doing more readings than ever before and I find the work so rewarding.

I am truly honoured to be trusted to guide you and help you to release unhealthy old patterns. Embracing change may sound good, but it isn’t easy; it take so much courage and support. My “Happy Boxes” are a way to keep people on track to a more loving, forgiving and happier life.

I would also like to thank many of you, especially but not exclusively Amy Pinkrose, Lorrie Bowden, Julianne Victoria, Anarette, Trini and Writing For Freedom for inspiring me in my work.

Please Like my BloomLisa Facebook Page by clicking the Like icon on the side bar on the right or by visiting my page by clicking here and checking it out for yourself to get your daily dose of my new “Happy Boxes”. Or here for my Twitter and Pinterest accounts. Thank you so much for your support. I am so grateful for all of your support and do make it a habit to support those who support me. Hey, what goes around comes around!

Many blessings and thanks for helping me grow my spiritually based business! Namaste _/|\_ Lisa (aka BloomLisa)

quarter_ad_ScSh_2014

 

 

40 thoughts on “Happy Boxes Just For You

  1. Congrats Lisa. You and your husband look happy. Nice blending of photos with graphics. That is something I need to learn. Thanks for the kind mention. I’m delighted to be part of your journey. blessings, Brad

    1. Thanks Brad!I am just starting out and learning as I go. I am listening to a lot of inspirational speakers to fuel my creative juices too so all in all a very enjoyable process and project! Have a wonderful week sweet soul and thank you so much for stopping by. I feel so grateful for you.

    1. Thanks Alethea. He just snapped some gloomy raven shots on a dead tree over the weekend for me and I can’t wait to see what I can come up with for those! Light and love to you and thank you so much for commenting.

  2. 🙂 Giant smile!!! For you…for me…for everyone!! You are so sweet to include me…you know how much I love you and your energy!! The photo of you and your hubby is AWESOME! !! And I love the inspirational writings with your hubby’s pics!!!…. PERFECT!! Wishing you both so much love and continued inspiration! ! ❤ ❤

  3. Yeah Lorrie!! And he is so very awesome. I am one lucky lucky Lisa. I am glad you enjoyed the partnership; it has been a lot of fun creating them. In those days where I feel discouraged or just another fish in this great big ocean trying to catch the wave to success, I am often inspired by you and your blog and owe a lot to you sweet soul. Keep on shining your light, it acts like the wings of a butterfly! Hugs and love – Lisa

  4. I love love love this!!! 🙂 So beautiful! 🙂 You inspire me dearest Lisa!! 🙂 & even I have to say that the photo of you & your hubby is so so cuuuuute!! 🙂 You look like the perfect couple!! 🙂 Thank you for being your beautiful self Lisa! ❤ Lots & Lots of Love to you!! 🙂 & give my best wishes to your hubby as well! 🙂

    1. I don’t know how I missed this, but THANK YOU Trini for your kind words. I do love working on them and am so encouraged by generous compliments such as yours. Yes, I feel very blessed in the husband department; lucky lucky Lisa! I must confess, I went through the ringer before Richard and genuinely feel that I earned him;-) If we could all be so lucky to have such a supportive kind soul to walk hand in hand with through life, what a loving world this could be! Sending heaps & heaps of light and love your way.

  5. Ohhhhhh, Lisa, you surprised me totally! I am SO glad I made it over here. It’s been a “challenge” day so I have not been to many blogs. OH!! Thank you SO much for what you said here regarding me. *tears* And my fav pix is you and your hubby. Honey, take it from me, you lucked out in the man department. If you can possibly clone your hubby, let me know. And call me. GRIN! (((HUGS))) Amy

    1. Yeah! i am so pleased that you made it over and with your photos and my business name, how could you not be an inspiration! Yes, i did luck out and you will be my first call after the successful cloning project! I will have to show him this comment, he will blush! I am sorry to hear you are having difficulty with blogging, very frustrating indeed. Mad crazy love to you Amy.

      1. Just imagining your husband blushing is making me laugh. And thank you for caring about the problems I am having. Hopefully in time they will be resolved. Have a wonderful Friday, my friend!!!! Mad crazy LOVE to you!!! xx Amy

  6. OH OH OH! Where are my manners??? What YOU are doing for this world I AM SO PROUD OF!!! You make me smile from the inside out, and so honored to be able to call you friend. Bless you, my FRIEND, and keep up the Great Work that God has called you to do! Love, Amy

    1. Sincerely honey, thank you so much. You brought a tear to my eye. Sentiments like yours here in this comment really motivate me to keep creating and to embrace this beautiful community even more! All good things to you and many blessings Amy.

      1. Lisa, I feel the same exact way when those like YOU encourage me. This blogging stuff and what we both do, are so not easy at times. There are days I would like just to walk away from it all. But I don’t. When I begin to feel like that, I get out my camera and get into Mother. (smile) Have a great day, Honey!!! (((HGUS))) Amy

    2. I do know what you mean. Life is full and blogging is rewarding, but some days I don’t know if I can keep up with it all. Sweet souls like you keep me coming back for more and I feel so grateful for you. Hugs and smiles from Canada!

      1. Lisa, I was just questioning to go on with blogging. I haven’t been for 2 days now, with just so much going on in my mind. Anyways …. I won’t be letting anyone down, and I will be up and going hopefully with a new post tomorrow. *sigh* This week has SO many appts. in it as I glanced at the calendar. OH BOY!!! Can I DO this??? We’ll see!!!! Stay well and strong, Sister of Light! (((HUGS))) Amy

  7. Love your photo at the top Lisa.. And your beautiful creations of yours.. Wonderful and inspiring.. Brilliant.. I hope you keep on Inspiring and helping and creating Many many more Happy Boxes.. Love them.. 🙂 and You.. 🙂 Hugs Sue

    1. Thank you so much Sue, I REALLY do appreciate your feedback. I feel like the world beats us up too much and I want to create a soft places to fall. I am so pleased you were inspired by them. Hugs and love – Lisa

Leave a Reply

