Gone Camping

Allouete_2014 1

Yes, that is me waving hello and goodbye from the canoe.

July is month of camping and exploring the coastal beauty of British Columbia, Canada for me. I will miss your posts and inspiration and look forward to catching up with you at the end of July.

This little guy was a permanent guest at our campsite. I am feeling inspired to blog about the squirrel in August.

This little guy was a permanent guest at our campsite. I am feeling inspired to blog about the squirrel in August.

Have an incredible month full of laughter, abundance and love. Be present and enjoy the little gifts every day life has to offer.

Peace, grace and love – Lisa

Allouete_2014 2

In the hammock with my girls, feeling the love.

22 thoughts on “Gone Camping

  1. OH, Sweetheart, have a great vacation and make sure you get a lot of sun and relaxation. I pray that Mother Nature fully restores your health!!! Love, Amy

    1. Thank you so much Amy!! The weather is perfect and we are having the most amazing family vacation. Mother Nature is certainly working her magic! Light & love to you sweet thing.

  2. Omg that’s lovely. I wish you all the best in your trip and look forward to you sharing photos and stories when you come back. Enjoy!

  3. I don’t know why I didn’t see this before, but now I see YOU. You are so beautiful and that smile could light up a city. Your girls how much they are Loved!!!! xx Amy

    1. I don’t need to leave BC in the summertime. There are so many beautiful destinations to discover in our little tent! Thank you so much for checking out my peg and for the new follow. All good things to you.

Leave a Reply

