It is Time to Come Out of The Spiritual Closet People!

I feel like this is a theme that will resonate with a lot of you. Allowing yourself to be “out there”, where ever that is, is such an essential and beautiful thing. I hope you feel inspired to embrace the true you! Happy Friday. Namaste – Lisa

Bloom Lisa Coaching

AmaterasuI am excited to use my new Ascended Masters Oracle Card Deck by Doreen Virtue for todays card! And what a card it is. I have to tell you, I too have felt the power of this message so strongly lately.

I have been using tarot cards for almost 20 years now, but most people in my life did not know this about me. Since my father passed away in 2008, I have been on an intense and remarkable spiritual journey and I have had to “come out of the closet” myself! It can be an uncomfortable moment when you talk about God, angels and ascended masters. People start to shift, avert their eyes and wonder when you are going to press them about going to church with you. I doubt many people understand what my beliefs are, and that is okay. They don’t need to. Only I do. And…

View original post 319 more words

2 thoughts on “It is Time to Come Out of The Spiritual Closet People!

Leave a Reply

