Lucky Lucky Lisa

I have so many inspirational thoughts and memories from I Can Do It! Vancouver manifesting within me.  I really don’t know where I will begin sharing the themes, break throughs and wisdom from the conference with all of you.

Luckily I have some time to think about it.

Today I am re-packing my suit case for another spiritual adventure of love, meditation and spiritual awakening. I am off to Seattle with my sweet 7 year old along with some colleagues and their families to see Amma! This will be my third time and my daughter’s second time to Amma’s retreat.

For today I will share my “celebrity” photos from my weekend of I Can Do It! Vancouver and the Certified Angel Card Reader Program. I feel so blessed to be asked back by Doreen & Radleigh to help the students and assist them throughout the course for the second year in a row. Many exciting things are manifesting as a result of last weekend…..but that will have to wait for now as my suitcase is calling me. Until next week!

Seeing my friend & the creator of my beloved Angel Tarot deck for a mini reading on Sunday morning!

Seeing my friend & the creator of my beloved Angel Tarot deck for a mini reading on Sunday morning!

What a treat to have Robert Holden attend the Certified Angel Card Reader course on Monday!

What a treat to have Robert Holden attend the Certified Angel Card Reader course on Monday!

After a long day of work, Michael Robinson, Doreen Virtue, Precious, Radleigh Valentine and me!

After a long day of work, Michael Robinson, Doreen Virtue, Precious, Radleigh Valentine and me!

Blessings to you all and have a wonderful weekend. I will be high on life (again) & love. Namaste – Lisa

Please Like my BloomLisa Facebook Page by clicking the Like icon on the side bar on the right or by visiting my page by clicking here and checking it out for yourself. I post messages of inspiration there daily. Many blessings and thanks for helping me grow my Page with one random act of kindness at a time!

 

21 thoughts on “Lucky Lucky Lisa

  1. Oh, Lisa, you are so blessed to have met Doreen Virtue! I love her! I sent her a present once, a book of my spiritual poems, and she sent me a lovely letter of thank you back 🙂 I hope I will get to meet her one day! 🙂 Have you heard of the Norwegian Princess who works with angels? I mean she is a real royal princess of Norway, and she runs her own spiritual school where she helps people connect to their guradian angels! 🙂 She is lovely!

    1. That is so amazing lIne, thank you for sharing. Doreen is going into semi-retirement and will only be teaching from Hawaii starting in 2015. Perhaps we could round up some ladies here and all go to one of her Angel Intuitive workshops!! Light & love.

  2. How beautiful to know of you proceeding to your spiritual retreat. Your sweet 7 year old is indeed blessed to feel the spiritual vibrations at such a young age.

    Bat wishes always and Namaste 🙂

  3. Pingback: home page
  4. Oh, Lisa, what a lovely post. I thought I was following you, Luv, but it looks like I am not. So I am pushing that follow button. I love how you encourage me and bless me with your presence of Petals, which I am deeply grateful for. Thank you so much! Love and Peace, Amy

      1. Lisa, he is improving. Now Mom is having to put the pieces back together again. Still doing treatments as well. He’s going to be OK, Lisa. With time I think all the discoloration will be gone. He just fought the paw soaks and water ended all over the kitchen floor. Yup, definitely getting better. 🙂 Love, Amy

  5. Lisa, we met briefly in the book signing line up at the Certified Angel Card Reading Program. You gave me your card and guidance on your home readings. Thank you for volunteering to help those of us who are new to all of this and thank you for sharing your expertise with me. I have been in touch with 3 other Earth Angels whom I connected with at the ACRP and am amazed how life changing this experience has been for all of us.
    Have a lovely time at your retreat, looking forward to your feedback.

    1. Welcome to my blog GleeFull One and thank you so much for visiting!! It was a wonderful day last Monday and I am so glad to hear you are making a new circle of support with the earth angels. The retreat with Amma was full of blessings and it is nice to be home after 10 amazing days of spirituality and connection. Light & love and please connect anytime if you have any questions here or on my FB page, https://www.facebook.com/TarotandOracleCards

    1. Yes, it sounds like you have been having quite the transformative experiences yourself sweet soul!! We will bask in each other’s light one of these days, for now keep on smiling…and blogging!!!

    1. She has a LOT of books to choose from too. Aren’t you sweet honey, it was a life changing weekend & I have been riding the wave of abundance ever since.

Leave a Reply

