I Can Do It – And So Can You!

I am all set for my third I Can Do It Conference here in beautiful Vancouver, BC Canada. I blog about this because after attending my first one two years back, I found the experience enlightening, transformation and clarifying in a way that exceeded my expectations and changed the course of my life. soul wisdom

I walked out of that theatre finally able to put words to my concept of God/source/universal love. And trust me, for this girl that was HUGE. I never bought into the bearded old man in the sky. It was a combination of speakers thoughts and my own beliefs coming together through themes in the conference that gave me the biggest “AHA” moment there is.

I embarked in a new direction of searching within rather than outward. Things have been interesting for the last two years to say the least, but I am in love with the direction my life is now going. There is a beauty in surrounding yourself with like minded beings who are essentially in your target market of kinship. So I head off to embrace my inner Goddess and all that she embodies.Lakshmi, Bright Future

So….if you are contemplating attending a conference, retreat or workshop, DO IT!!! Remember, if you are self employed you can write off a lot of the costs associated with attending so no more money excuses. You can network with like minded people, make some new soulful friendships and bask in the energy of positivity. These events are opportunities to expand on open hearted living and see how many people are out there with similar stories to your own.

I look forward to sharing take away quotes from the amazing line up of speakers including:

Wayne Dyer, Caroline Myss, Bruce Lipton, Anita Moorjani, Robert Holden, Doreen Virtue, Joe DispenzaJames van Praagh, Alex Woodard, Sonia Choquette, Eric Pearl, Jim Kwik and John Pierre.

Here I am last year with Doreen Virtue & Radleigh Valentine

Here I am last year with Doreen Virtue & Radleigh Valentine

 

Oh and if that isn’t enough, I am volunteering for Doreen Virtue & Radleigh Valentine on Monday at their Certified Angel Card Reader Certification Course. I did it last year and Radleigh asked me to come back again this year (woot woot, what a blessing & privilege to spend the day assisting those two earth angels) so off I go for three HUGE days of hanging with the heavies in the Hay House world of scientists, doctors, students of ACIM, inspiration speakers, cancer survivors and so much more. 

Whew, it will be like a spiritual laxative!!!!light_in_heart_rumi

Blessings to you all and have a wonderful weekend. I will be high on life & love. Namaste – Lisa

Please Like my BloomLisa Facebook Page by clicking the Like icon on the side bar on the right or by visiting my page by clicking here and checking it out for yourself. I post messages of inspiration there daily. Many blessings and thanks for helping me grow my Page with one random act of kindness at a time!

 

17 thoughts on “I Can Do It – And So Can You!

  1. Lisa I can feel your excitement bubbling off the page.. Wow what a wonderful Conference and line of of wonderful people.. And to be a volunteer too.. Amazing… Have a Fantastic time dear Lisa.. you will certainly ‘Bloom’ all the brighter if that is possible 🙂 for your Light already shines bright..

    Enjoy your weekend.. The Sun is out here, so I know I will be enjoying mine..

    Love and Blessings Sue xoxox

    1. My excitement was warranted, it was an incredible weekend and I am manifesting many exciting new opportunities now!! Yes, I feel the “Bloom”!!!! Thank you for your kindness, as always it is greatly appreciated.

  2. I am so thrilled for you!! Here’s to the beauty of the spiritual enlightenment that you will find while you are immersed in that energy!! I am so happy for you and I can only imagine how excited you must be. And kudos for your kinship with Doreen Virtue and Radleigh Valentine!! Your stunning soul shines through! ! 🙂 ♡♡

  3. That sounds like a great conference that’s worth attending. I hope one day I shall be able to enjoy it the way you did. Please keep us posted on the outcome!

  4. lisa!!! oh i SO would’ve loved to meet you but something came up really last minute – a women’s circle i was destined to do 🙂 – so i didn’t make it. hope ICDI was amazing (i’m sure it was) and i can’t wait to read all about it!
    and if you are ever in the city let me know ❤ aleya

Leave a Reply

