Office Hours At Healing Cedar Wellness

I am pleased to announce that my journey of baby steps towards a full time career as a Tarot Card and Certified Angel Card reader has just taken a giant leap! I will begin office hours at the amazing Healing Cedar Wellness this June!! Here is the link to their website with all the details. I am currently taking appointments on Friday June 21, 2013.

CedarHealing

The clinic offers Acupuncture, Massage Therapy, Naturopathic Medicine, Clinical Counselling,  Infrared Sauna services….and now Tarot & Oracle Card Sessions! I feel unbelievably privileged & honoured to be joining this amazing team of talented ladies, professionals and healthy living zen masters. In particular, I want to say a special thank you to Clara and Shannon for their gracious support and confidence in my work. I feel truly blessed.

The blogosphere is far reaching as I see in my stats every day, reaching every corner of the globe. If you happen to live in the area, you can book in for June 21, 2013 by calling 604.469.1616 or email info@healingcedarwellness.com. As always, I am available to book directly for remote readings via FaceTime or Skype or over the phone. I also come to you for Tarot Parties, Corporate Events and even you own private multi deck reading.BloomLisa_WhiteWeb_Box

Healing Cedar Wellness
8 – 3130 St. Johns Street
Port Moody, BC V3H 5E3

Love, light and goodnight! Lisa

 

Leave a Reply

