…And Life Will Never Be The Same After This Day

It started as a whisper. I listened. I am so glad that I did.

After a 10 hour day, here I am with two amazing earth angels, Radleigh Valentine & Doreen Virtue.

After a 10 hour day, Radleigh and Doreen were so gracious to pose for photos with me!

Here I am with the amazingly talented Tarot expert Radleigh Valentine, the beautiful queen of the angels Doreen Virtue. Radleigh selected me for one of the coveted volunteer positions for their recent Certified Angel Card Reader programs here in Vancouver, BC. I met so many earth angels that day and had so many deeply spiritual experiences. I cannot express my gratitude for this amazing day that only time will tell just how amazing it was. Also present was Doreen’s fiancee, the talented musician and deeply spiritual Michael David Robinson. Michael has the most amazing presence and when he looks you in the eyes you feel a life force that transcends everyday eye contact!! Very powerful! They had such a long and emotionally packed day yet they made time at the end to graciously sign anything & EVERYTHING people wanted autographed.

There were around 300 students taking this session of the course. I congratulate all of the graduates on your certification and wish you many blessings on your winding path in Tarot, oracle cards, entrepreneurship & spirituality. For all of you whom I was able to speak with personally I would love to connect again either here or on social media. This is the year to connect with your life purpose and go after your dreams, the cards are screaming at us about it! And if that isn’t enough to convince you, then take a good hard look at life around you. Maybe you need to take baby steps or perhaps you are ready for a serious life change, either way we are being guided to live a more authentic heart based life. If you aren’t sure what to do, ask the cards my friends!
Here I am again with Radleigh & Doreen along with the wonderful Tracy Polowich!

Here I am again with Radleigh & Doreen along with the wonderful Tracy Polowich!

One last thing, I wanted to thank my fellow volunteers – Cindy Charleyboy, Shirley Chase, Shirley Schuster, Tracy Polowich and Maria Jensen. It was so amazing to get to know you and be in your powerful energy all day. We should connect for an angel party with some of the students and build our network! Blessings to you on your journey and I hope our paths cross again soon!
Congratulations again! Love & light, Lisa

7 thoughts on “…And Life Will Never Be The Same After This Day

  1. What a bubbly and wonderful review of your amazing experiences! Well done! Been a while since we met in Scottsdale. Namaste. John x

  2. Hi! I’m new to your blog. I recently have been drawn to Doreen Virtue’s teachings as I have been moving towards a calling to reexamine my spiritual path. Great post! I am currently training in her Angel Dreams Interpretation course. -Mia 🙂

    1. Welcome! So glad to have you here in my blog community. Doreen is amazing!! Please let me know how the course goes, I will take it as a download later this year! Have a wonderful day earth angel;-)

Leave a Reply

