Weekly Read for January 28 – February 3, 2012

This week I have used the Archangel Oracle Card Deck by Doreen Virtue

Overview: As you connect with our inner voice, be sure to treat yourself with compassion and patience and take some time to clear away any negativity or toxic energies you are harbouring.

Archangel Zadkiel - Compassion

The card for the early part of the week is AA Zadkiel – Compassion.
A tender approach is recommended right now. You are going through some challenges right now and someone has disappointed you or you have disappointed yourself. This is a time for compassion over judgement, softness over harshness and opening your heart up instead of shutting down.
What a wonderful way to start the week!

Archangel Metatron

The card for the middle of the week is AA Metatron. If you are holding on to old patterns or an unfortunate encounter or perhaps you are having trouble focusing on your intentions, chakra clearing is incredibly beneficial. Clearing away negative thoughts creates space for new ones while providing a boost in energy and the focus you need to create positive change. Using crystals can be a powerful way to clear your chakras through meditation.

Archangel Jophiel Patience

The card for your weekend is AA Jophiel – Patience
This is such a nice support card for starting the week off with compassion. Your inner dialogue is so strong and it takes a lot of patience (with yourself) to shift old negative patterns to line up with your intention for your life. As it takes time for seedlings to push through the soil, so does the process of realizing your dreams.

10 thoughts on “Weekly Read for January 28 – February 3, 2012

  1. Excellent website you have here but I was curious if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I
    can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Bless you!

  2. Hi there! This post couldn’t be written much better!

    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this article to him.

    Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

  3. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well
    am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any recommendations for inexperienced blog
    writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  4. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this
    outstanding blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

Leave a Reply

